DesignStudio

 

Kierownik - Krzysztof Siwek

e-mail: krzysztof@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 69

 

Piotr Aniszewski

e-mail: piotr@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 63


Katarzyna Przybysz

e-mail: katarzyna.przybysz@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 65


Dariusz Rosłaniec

e-mail: dariusz.roslaniec@lechpol.pl


Agnieszka Turek

e-mail: agnieszka.turek@lechpol.pl

 

Dorota Siarkiewicz

e-mail: dorota.siarkiewicz@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 66


Aleksandra Tratkiewicz

e-mail: aleksandra.tratkiewicz@lechpol.pl


Piotr Sitek

e-mail: piotr.sitek@lechpol.pl


Paweł Miszkurka

e-mail: pawel.miszkurka@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 68


Przemysław Chudzik

e-mail: przemek.chudzik@lechpol.pl