DesignStudio

 

Kierownik - Krzysztof Siwek

e-mail: krzysztof@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 69

 

Piotr Aniszewski

e-mail: piotr@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 63

 

Paweł Miszkurka

e-mail: pawel.miszkurka@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 68
 

Agnieszka Turek

e-mail: agnieszka.turek@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 65

 

Dorota Siarkiewicz

e-mail: dorota.siarkiewicz@lechpol.pl


Aleksandra Tratkiewicz

e-mail: akeksandra.tratkiewicz@lechpol.pl
 

Dariusz Rosłaniec

e-mail: dariusz.roslaniec@lechpol.pl


Maciej Poczek

e-mail: maciej.poczek@lechpol.pl


Alicja Zalewska

e-mail: alicja.zalewska@lechpol.pl