Dział sprzedaży

Kontakt: +48 25 685 00 00

 

Kierownik - Maciej Wiórkowski

tel. +48 25 685 00 32
mobile +48 665 014 014
e-mail: maciej@lechpol.pl

 

Przemek Szulc

tel. +48 25 685 00 37
e-mail: przemek@lechpol.pl

 

Karol Rędaszka

tel. +48 25 685 00 34
mobile +48 603 594 452
e-mail: karol@lechpol.pl

 

Rafał Duchna

tel. +48 25 685 00 35
mobile +48 603 195 195
e-mail: rafal@lechpol.pl

 

Agnieszka Trzcińska

tel. +48 25 685 00 36
e-mail: agnieszka@lechpol.pl

 

Tomasz Mikulski

tel. +48 25 685 00 33
mobile +48 661 900 408
e-mail: tomasz.mikulski@lechpol.pl

 

Mariusz Piętka

tel. +48 25 685 00 39
mobile +48 665 535 355
e-mail: mariusz.pietka@lechpol.pl

 

Kamil Górski

tel. +48 25 685 00 84
e-mail: kamil.gorski@lechpol.pl

 

Paweł Rudnik

tel. +48 25 685 00 82
e-mail: pawel.rudnik@lechpol.pl

 

Dział sprzedaży internetowej


Kierownik - Paweł Górzkowski

tel. +48 25 685 00 38
e-mail: pawel.gorzkowski@lechpol.pl

 

Anna Głaszczka

e-mail: anna.glaszczka@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 80

 

Alicja Michalik

e-mail: alicja.michalik@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 80

 

Maciej Parol

e-mail: maciej.parol@lechpol.pl
tel. +48 25 685 00 80

 

Ewelina Piotrowska

tel. +48 25 685 00 83
e-mail: ewelina.piotrowska@lechpol.pl

 

Ewelina Marzec

tel. +48 25 685 00 83
e-mail: ewelina.marzec@lechpol.pl